Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
NASCLA Technology Committee Conference Call
11/20/2017
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
Thanksgiving - NASCLA Office Closed
11/23/2017 » 11/24/2017
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
Christmas - NASCLA Office Closed
12/25/2017 » 12/26/2017
 

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Save the Date | NASCLA Model Legislation Committee Meeting
2/7/2018 » 2/10/2018
Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico   
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
NASCLA 2018 Board of Directors Mid Year Meeting
3/7/2018 » 3/8/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Save the Date | NASCLA 2018 Annual Conference
8/27/2018 » 8/30/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

NASCLA
23309 North 17th Drive, Building 1, Unit 110, Phoenix, Arizona 85027
Phone: (623) 587-9354 • Email: info@nascla.org